Agustin

@avmediafilms Business Account Creators & Celebrities

Agustin

@552co
Followers

752

Uploads

28

Engagement

41.57%

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-19 Fri 752 +4 386 +2 28 -
2019-07-16 Tue 748 +4 384 +14 28 +2
2019-06-26 Wed 744 - 370 +1 26 -
2019-06-25 Tue 744 -1 369 - 26 -
2019-06-24 Mon 745 -1 369 - 26 -
2019-06-23 Sun 746 -1 369 - 26 -
2019-06-22 Sat 747 - 369 - 26 -
2019-06-21 Fri 747 -1 369 - 26 -
2019-06-20 Thu 748 -1 369 - 26 -
2019-06-19 Wed 749 -1 369 - 26 -
2019-06-18 Tue 750 - 369 +3 26 -
2019-06-17 Mon 750 +1 366 - 26 -
2019-06-15 Sat 749 -1 366 +9 26 -
2019-06-12 Wed 750 +2 357 +3 26 -
2019-06-11 Tue 748 - 354 - 26 -
Total Summary +4 +2

Permanently unlock all @avmediafilms's statistics for free 🔥

Get access for all the statistics available, permanently unlocked for your first report.

By submitting the form you accept the Terms of Service