Talking Drums

@backpacktraveltourist Business Account Publishers

Talking Drums

Edutainment platform for afrobeats,dancehall and reggae!
Followers

306

Uploads

28

Engagement

13.21%

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-19 Fri 306 -2 5,611 -3 28 -
2019-07-17 Wed 308 -1 5,614 +1 28 -
2019-07-15 Mon 309 -1 5,613 +1 28 -
2019-07-04 Thu 310 +2 5,612 +13 28 -
2019-06-26 Wed 308 - 5,599 - 28 -
2019-06-24 Mon 308 - 5,599 -1 28 -
2019-06-23 Sun 308 - 5,600 - 28 -
2019-06-22 Sat 308 - 5,600 -1 28 -
2019-06-21 Fri 308 -1 5,601 -1 28 -
2019-06-20 Thu 309 - 5,602 -1 28 -
2019-06-19 Wed 309 - 5,603 +4 28 -
2019-06-17 Mon 309 +1 5,599 +3 28 -
2019-06-14 Fri 308 - 5,596 - 28 -
2019-06-10 Mon 308 - 5,596 -2 28 -
2019-06-08 Sat 308 - 5,598 - 28 -
Total Summary -2 -

Permanently unlock all @backpacktraveltourist's statistics for free 🔥

Get access for all the statistics available, permanently unlocked for your first report.

By submitting the form you accept the Terms of Service