Beyoncé

@beyonce

Beyoncé

Followers

132,275,897

Uploads

1,807

Engagement

2.07%

Actions
Compare
Engagement
2.07%
Average Likes
2,177,280
Average Comments
16,544

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-08-21 Wed 132,275,897 +48,438 0 - 1,807 -
2019-08-20 Tue 132,227,459 +59,853 0 - 1,807 -
2019-08-19 Mon 132,167,606 +141,360 0 - 1,807 -
2019-08-17 Sat 132,026,246 +126,688 0 - 1,807 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 131,899,558 +131,760 0 - 1,806 -
2019-08-14 Wed 131,767,798 +108,942 0 - 1,806 -
2019-08-12 Mon 131,658,856 +99,316 0 - 1,806 -
2019-08-11 Sun 131,559,540 +118,906 0 - 1,806 -
2019-08-10 Sat 131,440,634 +71,674 0 - 1,806 -
2019-08-09 Fri 131,368,960 +54,956 0 - 1,806 +3
2019-08-07 Wed 131,314,004 +95,256 0 - 1,803 -
2019-08-06 Tue 131,218,748 +128,026 0 - 1,803 -
2019-08-05 Mon 131,090,722 +124,691 0 - 1,803 -
2019-08-04 Sun 130,966,031 +123,848 0 - 1,803 +5
2019-08-02 Fri 130,842,183 - 0 - 1,798 -
Total Summary +1,433,714 +9

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-08-26 132,275,897 1,807
30 days 2019-09-25 134,806,007 1,837
60 days 2019-10-25 137,336,117 1,867
3 months 2019-11-24 139,866,227 1,897
6 months 2020-02-22 147,456,557 1,987
9 months 2020-05-22 155,046,887 2,077
1 year 2020-08-25 163,058,902 2,172
1 year and half 2021-02-23 178,408,236 2,354
2 years 2021-08-25 193,841,907 2,537
Based on an average of +84,337 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Beyoncé 2.07%
Last checked date: 2019-08-25 12:15:01 UTC

Check another Instagram account 🔥.