Beyoncé

@beyonce

Beyoncé

Followers

129,639,701

Uploads

1,790

Engagement

2.93%

Actions
Compare
Engagement
2.93%
Average Likes
3,532,540
Average Comments
32,554

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-19 Fri 129,639,701 +54,687 0 - 1,790 +2
2019-07-17 Wed 129,585,014 +53,350 0 - 1,788 +2
2019-07-16 Tue 129,531,664 +71,121 0 - 1,786 +1
2019-07-15 Mon 129,460,543 +33,861 0 - 1,785 +1
2019-07-14 Sun 129,426,682 +38,117 0 - 1,784 -
2019-07-13 Sat 129,388,565 +59,476 0 - 1,784 -
2019-07-11 Thu 129,329,089 +54,608 0 - 1,784 -
2019-07-10 Wed 129,274,481 +35,665 0 - 1,784 +2
2019-07-09 Tue 129,238,816 +48,953 0 - 1,782 -
2019-07-08 Mon 129,189,863 +47,482 0 - 1,782 -
2019-07-07 Sun 129,142,381 +38,536 0 - 1,782 -
2019-07-05 Fri 129,103,845 +41,490 0 - 1,782 -
2019-07-04 Thu 129,062,355 +78,138 0 - 1,782 +1
2019-07-02 Tue 128,984,217 +25,980 0 - 1,781 -
2019-07-01 Mon 128,958,237 - 0 - 1,781 -
Total Summary +681,464 +9

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-19 129,639,701 1,790
30 days 2019-08-18 130,917,461 1,820
60 days 2019-09-17 132,195,221 1,850
3 months 2019-10-17 133,472,981 1,880
6 months 2020-01-15 137,306,261 1,970
9 months 2020-04-14 141,139,541 2,060
1 year 2020-07-18 145,185,781 2,155
1 year and half 2021-01-16 152,937,525 2,337
2 years 2021-07-18 160,731,861 2,520
Based on an average of +42,592 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Beyoncé 2.93%
Last checked date: 2019-07-19 01:46:42 UTC

Check another Instagram account 🔥.