James Charles

@jamescharles

James Charles

Unleash your inner artist 🌈
Followers

15,678,474

Uploads

784

Engagement

18.48%

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-19 Fri 15,678,474 +1,486 165 - 784 +1
2019-07-17 Wed 15,676,988 +6,531 165 - 783 -
2019-07-16 Tue 15,670,457 +10,271 165 - 783 +1
2019-07-14 Sun 15,660,186 -476 165 - 782 +1
2019-07-12 Fri 15,660,662 -2,661 165 - 781 -
2019-07-11 Thu 15,663,323 +12,517 165 - 781 +1
2019-07-09 Tue 15,650,806 +24,010 165 - 780 -
2019-07-08 Mon 15,626,796 +41,459 165 - 780 -
2019-07-07 Sun 15,585,337 +13,262 165 -1 780 -
2019-07-06 Sat 15,572,075 +7,800 166 - 780 +1
2019-07-04 Thu 15,564,275 +26,722 166 - 779 -
2019-07-02 Tue 15,537,553 +20,083 166 +1 779 -
2019-07-01 Mon 15,517,470 -2,200 165 - 779 +1
2019-06-29 Sat 15,519,670 +7,552 165 -1 778 +2
2019-06-26 Wed 15,512,118 - 166 - 776 -
Total Summary +166,356 +8

Permanently unlock all @jamescharles's statistics for free 🔥

Get access for all the statistics available, permanently unlocked for your first report.

By submitting the form you accept the Terms of Service