JEDD KRISTJAN

@jeddkristjan Business Account General Interest

JEDD KRISTJAN

DJ & Photographer - jeddkristjan@gmail.com
Followers

1,277

Uploads

80

Engagement

8.39%

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-19 Fri 1,277 -7 450 +3 80 -
2019-07-14 Sun 1,284 +1 447 - 80 -
2019-07-12 Fri 1,283 +1 447 - 80 -
2019-07-11 Thu 1,282 +1 447 - 80 -
2019-07-07 Sun 1,281 - 447 - 80 -
2019-07-06 Sat 1,281 +2 447 +2 80 -
2019-06-29 Sat 1,279 -2 445 +1 80 +1
2019-06-26 Wed 1,281 -2 444 - 79 -
2019-06-24 Mon 1,283 +2 444 +1 79 -
2019-06-18 Tue 1,281 - 443 - 79 -
2019-06-17 Mon 1,281 +2 443 +1 79 -
2019-06-16 Sun 1,279 - 442 - 79 -
2019-06-14 Fri 1,279 +1 442 - 79 -
2019-06-12 Wed 1,278 +1 442 - 79 -
2019-06-11 Tue 1,277 - 442 - 79 -
Total Summary - +1

Permanently unlock all @jeddkristjan's statistics for free 🔥

Get access for all the statistics available, permanently unlocked for your first report.

By submitting the form you accept the Terms of Service