Jennifer Lopez

@jlo Business Account Creators & Celebrities

Jennifer Lopez

#JLoItsMyParty #WorldOfDance #Hustlers #Medicine #JLOxNiyamaSol #JLOxKohls #QUAYxJLO
Followers

96,546,039

Uploads

2,602

Engagement

5.39%

Actions
Compare
Engagement
5.39%
Average Likes
956,211
Average Comments
12,113

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-19 Fri 96,546,039 +44,050 1,104 - 2,602 -
2019-07-18 Thu 96,501,989 +62,475 1,104 - 2,602 +1
2019-07-17 Wed 96,439,514 +83,087 1,104 -1 2,601 +4
2019-07-15 Mon 96,356,427 +39,361 1,105 +3 2,597 +1
2019-07-14 Sun 96,317,066 +46,444 1,102 +3 2,596 +3
2019-07-12 Fri 96,270,622 +31,133 1,099 - 2,593 +1
2019-07-11 Thu 96,239,489 +39,612 1,099 - 2,592 +1
2019-07-10 Wed 96,199,877 +58,813 1,099 -3 2,591 +1
2019-07-09 Tue 96,141,064 +64,709 1,102 - 2,590 -
2019-07-08 Mon 96,076,355 +45,950 1,102 - 2,590 +1
2019-07-07 Sun 96,030,405 +63,795 1,102 - 2,589 +3
2019-07-05 Fri 95,966,610 +46,332 1,102 - 2,586 +1
2019-07-04 Thu 95,920,278 +45,706 1,102 - 2,585 -
2019-07-03 Wed 95,874,572 +60,206 1,102 - 2,585 +1
2019-07-02 Tue 95,814,366 - 1,102 - 2,584 -
Total Summary +731,673 +18

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-19 96,546,039 2,602
30 days 2019-08-18 97,917,939 2,662
60 days 2019-09-17 99,289,839 2,722
3 months 2019-10-17 100,661,739 2,782
6 months 2020-01-15 104,777,439 2,962
9 months 2020-04-14 108,893,139 3,142
1 year 2020-07-18 113,237,489 3,332
1 year and half 2021-01-16 121,560,349 3,696
2 years 2021-07-18 129,928,939 4,062
Based on an average of +45,730 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Jennifer Lopez 5.39%
Last checked date: 2019-07-19 13:32:34 UTC

Check another Instagram account 🔥.