Jennifer Lopez

@jlo Business Account Creators & Celebrities

Jennifer Lopez

#JLoItsMyParty #WorldOfDance #Hustlers #Medicine #JLOxNiyamaSol #JLOxKohls #QUAYxJLO
Followers

93,844,051

Uploads

2,732

Engagement

3.79%

Actions
Compare
Engagement
3.79%
Average Likes
950,073
Average Comments
8,583

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-05-23 Thu 93,844,051 +61,151 1,099 - 2,732 -6
2019-05-21 Tue 93,782,900 +56,773 1,099 +1 2,738 +1
2019-05-19 Sun 93,726,127 +38,121 1,098 -1 2,737 -
2019-05-18 Sat 93,688,006 +38,137 1,099 +2 2,737 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 93,649,869 +54,815 1,097 - 2,736 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 93,595,054 +52,367 1,097 -1 2,735 -
2019-05-14 Tue 93,542,687 +77,158 1,098 - 2,735 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 93,465,529 +56,866 1,098 -1 2,734 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 93,408,663 +71,221 1,099 - 2,733 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 93,337,442 +81,345 1,099 - 2,732 -
2019-05-10 Fri 93,256,097 +89,280 1,099 +2 2,732 -
2019-05-09 Thu 93,166,817 +71,072 1,097 -2 2,732 +1
2019-05-07 Tue 93,095,745 +141,873 1,099 -1 2,731 +3
2019-05-06 Mon 92,953,872 +63,544 1,100 - 2,728 +3
2019-05-05 Sun 92,890,328 - 1,100 - 2,725 -
Total Summary +953,723 +7

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-05-23 93,844,051 2,732
30 days 2019-06-22 95,632,291 2,762
60 days 2019-07-22 97,420,531 2,792
3 months 2019-08-21 99,208,771 2,822
6 months 2019-11-19 104,573,491 2,912
9 months 2020-02-17 109,938,211 3,002
1 year 2020-05-22 115,600,971 3,097
1 year and half 2020-11-20 126,449,627 3,279
2 years 2021-05-22 137,357,891 3,462
Based on an average of +59,608 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Jennifer Lopez 3.79%
Last checked date: 2019-05-23 00:39:23 UTC

Check another Instagram account 🔥.