Kartomania.gr

@kartomania.gr Business Account Lifestyle Services

Kartomania.gr

The printing company
Followers

480

Uploads

59

Engagement

6.97%

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-09-18 Wed 480 +2 654 - 59 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 478 +1 654 - 58 -
2019-09-16 Mon 477 +1 654 - 58 -
2019-09-15 Sun 476 +1 654 - 58 -
2019-09-14 Sat 475 +2 654 - 58 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 473 +1 654 - 57 -
2019-09-12 Thu 472 +1 654 - 57 -
2019-09-11 Wed 471 +1 654 - 57 -
2019-09-10 Tue 470 +1 654 - 57 -
2019-09-09 Mon 469 +2 654 - 57 +1
2019-09-08 Sun 467 +1 654 - 56 -
2019-09-07 Sat 466 +1 654 - 56 -
2019-09-06 Fri 465 +1 654 - 56 -
2019-09-05 Thu 464 +1 654 -1 56 -
2019-09-04 Wed 463 - 655 - 56 -
Total Summary +17 +3

Permanently unlock all @kartomania.gr's statistics for free 🔥

Get access for all the statistics available, permanently unlocked for your first report.

By submitting the form you accept the Terms of Service