Marques Brownlee

@mkbhd Business Account Creators & Celebrities

Marques Brownlee

I promise I won't overdo the filters.
Followers

2,109,891

Uploads

1,301

Engagement

10.29%

Actions
Compare
Engagement
10.29%
Average Likes
164,985
Average Comments
1,330

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-08-21 Wed 2,109,891 +1,896 326 +2 1,301 -
2019-08-20 Tue 2,107,995 +1,776 324 -1 1,301 -
2019-08-19 Mon 2,106,219 +1,732 325 +1 1,301 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 2,104,487 +2,323 324 +3 1,300 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 2,102,164 +3,048 321 - 1,299 -
2019-08-14 Wed 2,099,116 +1,613 321 +1 1,299 -
2019-08-13 Tue 2,097,503 +2,398 320 - 1,299 +2
2019-08-12 Mon 2,095,105 +2,057 320 - 1,297 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 2,093,048 +7,753 320 +1 1,295 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 2,085,295 +2,950 319 +1 1,293 -
2019-08-07 Wed 2,082,345 +1,546 318 - 1,293 +2
2019-08-06 Tue 2,080,799 +4,730 318 - 1,291 -
2019-08-05 Mon 2,076,069 +2,593 318 - 1,291 +2
2019-08-03 Sat 2,073,476 +1,228 318 - 1,289 -
2019-08-02 Fri 2,072,248 - 318 - 1,289 -
Total Summary +37,643 +12

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-08-26 2,109,891 1,301
30 days 2019-09-25 2,176,341 1,331
60 days 2019-10-25 2,242,791 1,361
3 months 2019-11-24 2,309,241 1,391
6 months 2020-02-22 2,508,591 1,481
9 months 2020-05-22 2,707,941 1,571
1 year 2020-08-25 2,918,366 1,666
1 year and half 2021-02-23 3,321,496 1,848
2 years 2021-08-25 3,726,841 2,031
Based on an average of +2,215 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Marques Brownlee 10.29%
Last checked date: 2019-08-25 12:13:01 UTC

Check another Instagram account 🔥.