Marques Brownlee

@mkbhd Business Account Creators & Celebrities

Marques Brownlee

I promise I won't overdo the filters.
Followers

2,002,687

Uploads

1,260

Engagement

8.35%

Actions
Compare
Engagement
8.35%
Average Likes
130,476
Average Comments
1,150

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-05-22 Wed 2,002,687 +1,549 307 - 1,260 +1
2019-05-21 Tue 2,001,138 +1,641 307 - 1,259 -
2019-05-20 Mon 1,999,497 +2,129 307 - 1,259 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 1,997,368 +1,789 307 - 1,258 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 1,995,579 +5,720 307 +1 1,257 -
2019-05-16 Thu 1,989,859 +1,554 306 -1 1,257 -
2019-05-15 Wed 1,988,305 +2,179 307 +2 1,257 +2
2019-05-13 Mon 1,986,126 +633 305 - 1,255 -
2019-05-11 Sat 1,985,493 +670 305 +2 1,255 +1
2019-05-10 Fri 1,984,823 +1,258 303 - 1,254 +1
2019-05-09 Thu 1,983,565 +624 303 +1 1,253 -
2019-05-07 Tue 1,982,941 +1,468 302 - 1,253 +1
2019-05-06 Mon 1,981,473 +3,542 302 - 1,252 +1
2019-05-03 Fri 1,977,931 +1,180 302 -1 1,251 +2
2019-05-01 Wed 1,976,751 - 303 - 1,249 -
Total Summary +25,936 +11

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-05-23 2,002,687 1,260
30 days 2019-06-22 2,043,667 1,290
60 days 2019-07-22 2,084,647 1,320
3 months 2019-08-21 2,125,627 1,350
6 months 2019-11-19 2,248,567 1,440
9 months 2020-02-17 2,371,507 1,530
1 year 2020-05-22 2,501,277 1,625
1 year and half 2020-11-20 2,749,889 1,807
2 years 2021-05-22 2,999,867 1,990
Based on an average of +1,366 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Marques Brownlee 8.35%
Last checked date: 2019-05-22 18:50:55 UTC

Check another Instagram account 🔥.