Marques Brownlee

@mkbhd Business Account Creators & Celebrities

Marques Brownlee

I promise I won't overdo the filters.
Followers

2,060,665

Uploads

1,285

Engagement

8.63%

Actions
Compare
Engagement
8.63%
Average Likes
149,734
Average Comments
1,565

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-19 Fri 2,060,665 +853 312 - 1,285 -
2019-07-18 Thu 2,059,812 +1,526 312 - 1,285 +1
2019-07-17 Wed 2,058,286 +1,521 312 - 1,284 +2
2019-07-16 Tue 2,056,765 +882 312 - 1,282 +1
2019-07-14 Sun 2,055,883 +844 312 +1 1,281 +1
2019-07-13 Sat 2,055,039 +1,264 311 - 1,280 -
2019-07-12 Fri 2,053,775 +660 311 - 1,280 +1
2019-07-11 Thu 2,053,115 +632 311 - 1,279 -
2019-07-09 Tue 2,052,483 +385 311 - 1,279 -
2019-07-08 Mon 2,052,098 +343 311 - 1,279 +1
2019-07-07 Sun 2,051,755 +507 311 - 1,278 -
2019-07-06 Sat 2,051,248 +595 311 - 1,278 -
2019-07-05 Fri 2,050,653 +1,019 311 - 1,278 -
2019-07-04 Thu 2,049,634 +636 311 -1 1,278 +1
2019-07-03 Wed 2,048,998 - 312 - 1,277 -
Total Summary +11,667 +8

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-19 2,060,665 1,285
30 days 2019-08-18 2,084,005 1,315
60 days 2019-09-17 2,107,345 1,345
3 months 2019-10-17 2,130,685 1,375
6 months 2020-01-15 2,200,705 1,465
9 months 2020-04-14 2,270,725 1,555
1 year 2020-07-18 2,344,635 1,650
1 year and half 2021-01-16 2,486,231 1,832
2 years 2021-07-18 2,628,605 2,015
Based on an average of +778 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Marques Brownlee 8.63%
Last checked date: 2019-07-19 07:27:13 UTC

Check another Instagram account 🔥.