National Geographic

@natgeo Business Account Publishers

National Geographic

Experience the world through the eyes of National Geographic photographers.
Followers

118,343,876

Uploads

20,816

Engagement

0.40%

Actions
Compare
Engagement
0.4%
Average Likes
464,959
Average Comments
5,113

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-08-20 Tue 118,343,876 +150,087 131 - 20,816 +5
2019-08-19 Mon 118,193,789 +188,546 131 - 20,811 +9
2019-08-18 Sun 118,005,243 +188,100 131 - 20,802 +8
2019-08-16 Fri 117,817,143 +205,939 131 - 20,794 +9
2019-08-15 Thu 117,611,204 +161,766 131 - 20,785 +7
2019-08-13 Tue 117,449,438 +130,987 131 - 20,778 +7
2019-08-12 Mon 117,318,451 +115,213 131 - 20,771 +6
2019-08-11 Sun 117,203,238 +158,079 131 - 20,765 +9
2019-08-10 Sat 117,045,159 +132,180 131 - 20,756 +7
2019-08-09 Fri 116,912,979 +151,951 131 - 20,749 +6
2019-08-07 Wed 116,761,028 +236,767 131 - 20,743 +10
2019-08-06 Tue 116,524,261 +167,266 131 - 20,733 +7
2019-08-04 Sun 116,356,995 +234,303 131 - 20,726 +10
2019-08-03 Sat 116,122,692 +213,187 131 - 20,716 +9
2019-08-01 Thu 115,909,505 - 131 - 20,707 -
Total Summary +2,434,371 +109

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-09-20 118,343,876 20,816
30 days 2019-10-20 122,639,846 21,026
60 days 2019-11-19 126,935,816 21,236
3 months 2019-12-19 131,231,786 21,446
6 months 2020-03-18 144,119,696 22,076
9 months 2020-06-16 157,007,606 22,706
1 year 2020-09-19 170,611,511 23,371
1 year and half 2021-03-20 196,673,729 24,645
2 years 2021-09-19 222,879,146 25,926
Based on an average of +143,199 followers /day +7 uploads /day

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% National Geographic 0.40%
Last checked date: 2019-09-20 06:23:01 UTC

Check another Instagram account 🔥.