National Geographic

@natgeo Business Account Publishers

National Geographic

Experience the world through the eyes of National Geographic photographers.
Followers

109,611,680

Uploads

20,193

Engagement

0.33%

Actions
Compare
Engagement
0.33%
Average Likes
251,731
Average Comments
1,056

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-05-22 Wed 109,611,680 +160,676 131 - 20,193 +10
2019-05-21 Tue 109,451,004 +160,133 131 - 20,183 +12
2019-05-19 Sun 109,290,871 +166,684 131 - 20,171 +10
2019-05-18 Sat 109,124,187 +208,124 131 - 20,161 +14
2019-05-16 Thu 108,916,063 +128,472 131 - 20,147 +8
2019-05-15 Wed 108,787,591 +174,303 131 - 20,139 +9
2019-05-14 Tue 108,613,288 +379,881 131 - 20,130 +26
2019-05-11 Sat 108,233,407 +138,877 131 - 20,104 +9
2019-05-10 Fri 108,094,530 +222,021 131 - 20,095 +16
2019-05-08 Wed 107,872,509 +116,438 131 - 20,079 +8
2019-05-07 Tue 107,756,071 +32,763 131 - 20,071 +6
2019-05-06 Mon 107,723,308 -29,053 131 - 20,065 +12
2019-05-04 Sat 107,752,361 -21,698 131 - 20,053 +9
2019-05-03 Fri 107,774,059 -17,515 131 - 20,044 +9
2019-05-02 Thu 107,791,574 - 131 - 20,035 -
Total Summary +1,820,106 +158

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-05-23 109,611,680 20,193
30 days 2019-06-22 112,645,190 20,463
60 days 2019-07-22 115,678,700 20,733
3 months 2019-08-21 118,712,210 21,003
6 months 2019-11-19 127,812,740 21,813
9 months 2020-02-17 136,913,270 22,623
1 year 2020-05-22 146,519,385 23,478
1 year and half 2020-11-20 164,922,679 25,116
2 years 2021-05-22 183,427,090 26,763
Based on an average of +101,117 followers /day +9 uploads /day

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% National Geographic 0.33%
Last checked date: 2019-05-22 19:35:07 UTC

Check another Instagram account 🔥.