Rudy Hartanto Tanzil

@rudy.tanzil

Rudy Hartanto Tanzil

Personal collection , Not for Sale 👟 Us 9 Asics fans in small city 2017~now 📍Solo 🇲🇨 📸 X-T20 #makeasicsgreatagain
Followers

1,013

Uploads

78

Engagement

18.72%

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-06-17 Mon 1,013 - 463 - 78 -
2019-06-15 Sat 1,013 -2 463 - 78 -
2019-06-11 Tue 1,015 - 463 - 78 -
2019-06-10 Mon 1,015 -1 463 - 78 -
2019-06-07 Fri 1,016 - 463 - 78 -
2019-06-06 Thu 1,016 - 463 - 78 -
2019-06-05 Wed 1,016 -1 463 - 78 -
2019-06-04 Tue 1,017 - 463 - 78 -
2019-06-03 Mon 1,017 -1 463 - 78 -
2019-06-02 Sun 1,018 - 463 - 78 -
2019-05-29 Wed 1,018 -2 463 - 78 -
2019-05-27 Mon 1,020 -1 463 - 78 -
2019-05-24 Fri 1,021 -3 463 - 78 -
2019-05-21 Tue 1,024 +3 463 - 78 -
2019-05-17 Fri 1,021 - 463 - 78 -
Total Summary -8 -

Permanently unlock all @rudy.tanzil's statistics for free 🔥

Get access for all the statistics available, permanently unlocked for your first report.

By submitting the form you accept the Terms of Service