Sevan Bicakci

@sevanbicakcijewellery Business Account Personal Goods & General Merchandise Stores

Sevan Bicakci

World renowned artisan of reversely carved gemstones, miniature painting and #OneofaKind creations.
Followers

75,571

Uploads

584

Engagement

4.68%

Growth Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-05-23 Thu 75,571 +43 105 - 584 -
2019-05-21 Tue 75,528 +534 105 +1 584 +3
2019-05-16 Thu 74,994 +64 104 - 581 +6
2019-05-09 Thu 74,930 +141 104 - 575 +6
2019-05-02 Thu 74,789 +189 104 +1 569 +3
2019-04-25 Thu 74,600 +49 103 - 566 -
2019-04-23 Tue 74,551 +24 103 - 566 +1
2019-04-22 Mon 74,527 +24 103 - 565 +1
2019-04-21 Sun 74,503 +24 103 - 564 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 74,479 +24 103 - 563 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 74,455 +24 103 - 562 +1
2019-04-18 Thu 74,431 +23 103 - 561 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 74,408 +20 103 - 560 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 74,388 +20 103 - 559 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 74,368 - 103 - 558 -
Total Summary +1,203 +26

Permanently unlock all @sevanbicakcijewellery's statistics for free 🔥

Get access for all the statistics available, permanently unlocked for your first report.

By submitting the form you accept the Terms of Service